Photo Gallery

Invited Lecture Delivered @ VIT-SAEST Organized Conference on "National Convention of Electrochemists, 7-8 June 2018"
Co-Chaired a session @ ICRAMC 2018

Coordinator for ICRAMC-2017.
Coordinator for ICRAMC-2017.
Co-Chaired a session @ ICRAMC 2018

Chaired a session @ ICRAMC-2017

WARF Discovery Symposium, 6 April 2016

Prof. Michael S. Arnold and Dr. Ashok, UW-Madison, 2015.

 Prof.  Ashok Mulchandani (University of California, Riverside) and Dr. Ashok, (2015).

                 Prof. Ned B. Bowden (University of Iowa) and Dr. Ashok (2015).

           Dr. Ashok and Prof. Shelley D. Minteer (University of Utah) (2015)

   Prof.  Pelin Onsekizoglu, Gerald Brady, Dr. Ashok and Prof. Nael Yasri, UW-Madison (2014).

Dr. Ashok and Gerald Brady 2014 selected Winner of the Wisconsin Alumni Research Foundation (WARF) Discovery Challenge Research Award Competition consists of a $7500 mini-grant.

Dr. Yang (Stanford University), Dr. Ashok and Prof. S. Gunasekaran (University of Wisconsin-Madison, USA) (2013)

Jing, Prof. Robert Haddon (University of California, Riverside), Dr. Ashok and Yilei (2013)

Dr. Ashok and Prof. CNR. Rao (Jawaharlal Nehru Centre for Advanced Scientific Research, Bangalore) (2013)

Dr. Suresh, Dr. Ashok, Prof. Mary B. Chan-Park, Jing and Ya Xuan (Nanyang Technological University, Singapore) (2013)
Ashok and Prof. Joseph Wang (Editor-in-Chief of Electroanalysis) (Nanyang Technological University, Singapore) (2010)

Prof. Chang, Dr. Thiagu, Prof. R. SARASWATHI (Madurai Kamaraj University), Prof. Shen-Ming Chen and Dr. Ashok (National Taipei University of Technology, TAIWAN) (2007)